Drewski’s Top 5 Heart-Throb Bachelors

Why wait till the end of the year for a steamy countdown of Hollywood’s young, hung and available–oops, did I just write that? Yup… and I’m leaving it there! After scoring through dozens of picks from various magazines, I’ve come up with the creme-de-la-creme! Honestly, some picks these magazines had… Russel Brand? Really? Eww! I’ll spare you the work, here’s Drewski’s top 5! 

From left to right: (Ryan Reynolds) This is my ultimate #1… I’m praying for the day he stops messing around and realizes he’s truly madly in love with me–hear that Ryan? I’m waiting…. Haha! (Bradley Cooper) Ummmh… Do I even need to say? (Darrin Criss) Young, hot and he can SING! That definitely qualifies him for my list. (Kellan Lutz) Have you seen that body? Even just in a cameo he was the best part of the movie, “Immortals!” (Ryan Kwanten) If you’re a die hard True Blood, like I am, then you understand why he is on my list–something about his hot, dumb character in the show makes you want to take advantage of him haha.

About drewski6i9

Music Management major and HOT 103.5 radio intern. Interested in all things music, gossip, and pretty much anything pop culture! Follow me on Twitter @drewski6i9

Posted on March 26, 2012, in Celeb Gossip. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment